The Business Skills Team


Offering a suite of qualifications including: Management, Team Leading, Business Administration and Customer Service at a range of levels, the Business Skills department are able to support and mentor staff giving them both technical and sector-related knowledge to underpin job competence.

 

Lisa Emmerson

Business Skills Programme Lead

Lisa.emmerson@nac-group.co.uk

 

 

Carrie Hall

Business Skills Tutor/Assessor

Carrie.hall@nac-group.co.uk

 

 

Christine Byrne

Business Skills Tutor/Assessor

Christine.byrne@nac-group.co.uk

 

 

Claire Knox

Business Skills Tutor/Assessor

Claire.knox@nac-group.co.uk

 

 

Joanne Easten

Business Skills Tutor/Assessor

Joanne.easten@nac-group.co.uk

 

 

Michelle White

Business Skills Tutor/Assessor

Michelle.white@nac-group.co.uk

To get in touch with N.A.College, please fill in this quick contact form.

Derek Reid’s retirement

20 Mar 2021 Read More

Warehouse and Storage further improvements

19 Mar 2021 Read More

Warehouse and Storage learners gain employment

15 Mar 2021 Read More

The Levy – An Employers Guide

13 Mar 2021 Read More